Reminder: Mayor and Council Swearing-In Is Tonight

The public is invited to Monday's swearing-in of Mayor Joseph Geierman and council members Andy Yeoman, Rebekah Cohen Morris and Maria T. Alexander, which will take place at 7 p.m. at Forest Fleming Arena in Honeysuckle Park.

Seating will begin at 6:30, and a reception with light refreshments will follow the swearing-in ceremony.

get notified
of updatesStay up-to-date on what happening by
subscribing below