Swearing-In for New Mayor and Council Members

The public is invited for the swearing-in of Mayor-elect Joseph Geierman and council members-elect Andy Yeoman (District 1), Rebecca Cohen Morris (District 2) and Maria T. Alexander (District 3). Seating begins at 6 p.m., with the program to follow. Light refreshments will be served afterward.

get notified
of updatesStay up-to-date on what happening by
subscribing below