Contacts

Contacts

City Hall
Clerk, City Manager, Finance & Community Development
3725 Park Avenue
Doraville, Georgia 30340
Tel: (770) 451-8745‚ Fax: (770) 936-3862
Police Department
3750 Park Avenue
Doraville, Georgia 30340
Tel: (770) 455-1000
Municipal Court
3765 Park Avenue
Doraville, Georgia 30340
Tel: (770) 455-1001
Library
3748 Central Avenue
Doraville, Georgia 30340
Tel: (770) 936-3852
Parks & Recreation
3037 Pleasant Valley Road
Doraville, Georgia 30340
Tel: (770) 936-3850
Public Works
3883 Flower Road
Atlanta, Georgia 30360
Tel: (470) 294-2486

Frequently Asked Contacts

Who do I contact for Occupational Tax, special licensing/permits? (770) 451-8745
businessservices@doravillega.us 
Who do I contact for building inspections, building permits? (770) 451-8745
p
ermits@doravillega.us
How do I report code violations? Code Compliance Hotline (678) 530-2006
Who do I contact for zoning questions? Austin Shelton (470) 622-9357
austin.shelton@doravillega.us

Naomi Siodmok (770) 901-7945
naomi.siodmok@doravillega.us 
Who do I call for sanitation questions? (404) 294-2900
Report a pothole/road repair on local roads? Public Works (470) 294-2486
Report an animal control issue? Police Department (770) 455-1000
Report water/sewer issue? DeKalb County (770) 621-7200
Pay a fine? Municipal Court (770) 455-1001
Annexation questions? (770) 451-8745
Emergency? 911

Elected Leadership Contacts

Mayor  
Joseph Geierman (Term Expires 2023) joseph.geierman@doravillega.us
(678) 373-9137
Council District 1  
Post One : Gerald Evans (Term Expires 2025) gerald.evans@doravillega.us (770) 658-9443
Post Two: Andy Yeoman (Term Expires 2023) andy.yeoman@doravillega.us (470) 622-1675
Post Three, formerly District 2: Vacant This seat is currently vacant. The City Of Doraville Will Hold An Election On Tuesday, November 8, 2022 For The Purpose Of Electing One (1) City Council Member.       
Council District 2  
Post One: Stephe Koontz (Term Expires 2025) stephe.koontz@doravillega.us (678) 373-7021 
Post 2: Maria Alexander (Term Expires 2023) maria.alexander@doravillega.us  
(470) 622-1715
Post Three: Chris Henshaw (Term Expires 2025) chris.henshaw@doravillega.us  (470) 521-4637

Staff Directory

Patricia Redfern HR (770) 451-8745 patricia.redfern@doravillega.us
Naomi Siodmok Director of Planning and Community Development (770) 901-7945 naomi.siodmok@doravillega.us
Austin Shelton Senior Planner (470) 622-9357 austin.shelton@doravillega.us 
Emily Heenan

City Communications Coordinator (678) 801-5645 emily.heenan@doravillega.us
China Agu Finance Director (770) 451-8745 china.agu@doravillega.us
Chris Eldridge City Manager (770) 451-8745 chris.eldridge@doravillega.us
Arika Birdsong-Miller City Clerk (770) 451-8745 arika.miller@doravillega.us
Tammy Henry Library Director (770) 936-3852 tammy.henry@doravillega.us
Chris LaFleur Public Works Director (470) 223-4222 chris.lafleur@doravillega.us
Cheyenne Thompson Permits/Development Coordinator (770) 451-8745 permits@doravillega.us
Charles D. Atkinson Chief of Police (770) 455-1000 chuck.atkinson@doravillega.us
Rochelle Sanderson Municipal Court Clerk (770) 455-1001 rochelle.sanderson@doravillega.us
Shane Mitchell Public Works Superintendent (470) 294-2486 christopher.mitchell@doravillega.us
Crystal Dawson Parks & Recreation Director (770) 936-3850 crystal.dawson@doravillega.us 

Department/Facility Contacts

Animal Control Div. (PD) 3750 Park Avenue (770) 455-1000
City Hall (Administration/Development) 3725 Park Avenue (770) 451-8745
City Library 3748 Central Avenue (770) 936-3852
Municipal Court 3765 Park Avenue (770) 455-1001
Parks & Recreation 3037 Pleasant Valley Road (770) 936-3850
Police Department (Emergency dial 911) 3750 Park Avenue (770) 455-1000
Pool 5921 New Peachtree Road (entry) (770) 458-4186
Public Works 3883 Flowers Road (470) 294-2486

Other Contacts

DeKalb County Fire & Rescue (E911) (678) 406-7750
DeKalb County Fire Marshal (404) 371-2776
DeKalb County Fire Inspection (404) 371-3010
Fire Inspection Assistance (404) 371-9256
DeKalb County Permitting (404) 371-4915
DeKalb County Sheriff’s Office (404) 298-8100
DeKalb County Water & Sewer (Emergencies) (770) 270-6243
DeKalb County Water & Sewer (Billing) (404) 378-4475
Georgia Power (Report Outage) (888) 891-0938
Georgia Power (Residential Customer Service) (888) 660-5890
Georgia Power (Business Customer Service) (888) 655-5888
Local Schools 
Northwoods Montessori School (770) 457-7261
Cary Reynolds Elementary (678) 676-6802
Hightower Elementary (678) 676-7302
Oakcliff Theme School (K-5) (678) 676-3102
Sequoyah Middle School (678) 676-7902
Cross Keys High School (678) 874-6102
Chamblee Charter High School (678) 676-6902
Dunwoody High School (678) 874-8500
Hospitals 
DeKalb Medical Center (404) 501-1000
Northside (404) 851-8000
St. Joseph’s (678) 843-7001

get notified
of updatesStay up-to-date on what happening by
subscribing below