Contacts

Contacts

City Hall
Clerk, City Manager, Finance & Community Development
3725 Park Avenue
Doraville, Georgia 30340
Tel: (770) 451-8745‚ Fax: (770) 936-3862
Police Department
3750 Park Avenue
Doraville, Georgia 30340
Tel: (770) 455-1000
Municipal Court
3765 Park Avenue
Doraville, Georgia 30340
Tel: (770) 455-1001
Library
3748 Central Avenue
Doraville, Georgia 30340
Tel: (770) 936-3852
Parks & Recreation
3037 Pleasant Valley Road
Doraville, Georgia 30340
Tel: (770) 936-3850
Public Works
3774 Central Avenue
Doraville, Georgia 30360
Tel: (470) 294-2486

Frequently Asked Contacts

Who do I contact for Occupational Tax, special licensing/permits? (770) 451-8745
Who do I contact for building inspections, building permits? (770) 451-8745
p
ermits@doravillega.us
How do I report code violations? Code Compliance Hotline (678) 530-2006
Who do I contact for zoning questions? Enrique Bascuñana (770) 451-8745
e
nrique.bascunana@doravillega.us
Who do I call for sanitation questions? (404) 294-2900
Report a pothole/road repair? Joey Sanders (770) 936-3855
Report an animal control issue? Police Department (770) 455-1000
Report water/sewer issue? DeKalb County (770) 621-7200
Pay a fine? Municipal Court (770) 455-1001
Annexation questions? Luke Howe (770) 451-8745
Emergency? 911

Elected Leadership Contacts

Mayor  
Joseph Geierman (Term Expires 2023) joseph.geierman@doravillega.us
(678) 373-9137
Council District 1  
Vacant (Term Expires 2021)    
Andy Yeoman (Term Expires 2023) andy.yeoman@doravillega.us (470) 622-1675
Council District 2  
Chris Henshaw (Term Expires 2021) chris.henshaw@doravillega.us  (470) 521-4637
Rebekah Cohen Morris (Term Expires 2023) rebekah.morris@doravillega.us  (470) 622-1666
Council District 3  
Stephe Koontz (Term Expires 2021) stephe.koontz@doravillega.us (678) 373-7021 
Maria Alexander (Term Expires 2023) maria.alexander@doravillega.us  
(470) 622-1715

Staff Directory

Karina Reyna HR/Deputy City Clerk (770) 451-8745 karina.reyna@doravillega.us
Enrique Bascunana Community Development Director (770) 451-8745 enrique.bascunana@doravillega.us
Gene Callaway



Public Information/Media Relations
for Police Department
(678) 409-7818



gene.callaway@doravillega.us



Mia Wilson Controller (770) 451-8745 mia.wilson@doravillega.us
Chris Eldridge City Manager (770) 451-8745 chris.eldridge@doravillega.us
Allison Tarpley City Clerk (770) 451-8745 allison.tarpley@doravillega.us
Tammy Henry Library Director (770) 936-3852 tammy.henry@doravillega.us
Chris LaFleur Interim Public Works Director (470) 223-4222 chris.lafleur@doravillega.us
Luke Howe Economic Development Director (770) 451-8745 luke.howe@doravillega.us
Armani Skrine Permits/Development Coordinator (770) 451-8745 permits@doravillega.us
Charles D. Atkinson Chief of Police (770) 455-1000 chuck.atkinson@doravillega.us
Corally Rivera Municipal Court Clerk (770) 455-1001 corally.rivera@doravillega.us
Joey Sanders Public Works Superintendent (770) 936-3855 joey.sanders@doravillega.us

Department/ Facility Contacts

Animal Control Div. (PD) 3750 Park Avenue (770) 455-1000
City Hall (Administration/Development) 3725 Park Avenue (770) 451-8745
City Library 3748 Central Avenue (770) 936-3852
Municipal Court 3765 Park Avenue (770) 455-1001
Parks & Recreation 3037 Pleasant Valley Road (770) 936-3850
Police Department (Emergency dial 911) 3750 Park Avenue (770) 455-1000
Pool 5921 New Peachtree Road (entry) (770) 458-4186
Public Works 3883 Flowers Road (770) 936-3855

Other Contacts

DeKalb County Fire & Rescue (E911) (678) 406-7750
DeKalb County Fire Marshal (404) 371-2776
DeKalb County Fire Inspection (404) 371-3010
Fire Inspection Assistance (404) 371-9256
DeKalb County Permitting (404) 371-4915
DeKalb County Sheriff’s Office (404) 298-8100
DeKalb County Water & Sewer (Emergencies) (770) 270-6243
DeKalb County Water & Sewer (Billing) (404) 378-4475
Georgia Power (Report Outage) (888) 891-0938
Georgia Power (Residential Customer Service) (888) 660-5890
Georgia Power (Business Customer Service) (888) 655-5888
Local Schools 
Northwoods Montessori School (770) 457-7261
Cary Reynolds Elementary (678) 676-6802
Hightower Elementary (678) 676-7302
Oakcliff Theme School (K-5) (678) 676-3102
Sequoyah Middle School (678) 676-7902
Cross Keys High School (678) 874-6102
Chamblee Charter High School (678) 676-6902
Dunwoody High School (678) 874-8500
Hospitals 
DeKalb Medical Center (404) 501-1000
Northside (404) 851-8000
St. Joseph’s (678) 843-7001

get notified
of updatesStay up-to-date on what happening by
subscribing below