Doraville Development Authority

200622DDA-WEBPAGE

Officially a downtown development authority, the DDA serves as the City's economic development financing agency. 

DDA programs:

  • Bonds for title
  • Free envornmental testing
  • Clean-up loans and grants
  • Economic development grants
For more information, contact:

Luke Howe

Executive Director
Luke.Howe@Doravillega.us
(770) 451-8745
Board of Directors:
Harold Shinn, Chairman Buford Highway Farmers Market  Harold.Shinn@Doravillega.us
Dan Rosenfelt, Vice Chairman Third Rail Studios Dan.Rosenfelt@Doravillega.us
Doug Edwards Resident Doug.Edwards@Doravillega.us
Jane Ewe Sweet Hut Jane.Ewe@Doravillega.us
Seth Fischer Resident Seth.Fischer@Doravillega.us
Andy Yeoman Council Member Andy.Yeoman@Doravillega.us
     
Downtown Development Area Map (DDA jurisdiction)

get notified
of updatesStay up-to-date on what happening by
subscribing below