Doraville Development Authority

200622DDA-WEBPAGE

The Doraville Development Authority (DDA) serves as the City's economic development financing agency. 

Downtown Development Area Map (DDA jurisdiction)

DDA programs:
     •   
Bonds for title
     •   
Free envornmental testing
     •   Clean-up loans and grants
     •   Economic development grants

For more information, contact:
        Andy Yeoman
        Member of the Board
        andy.yeoman@doravillega.us 
       (470) 622-1675

Board of Directors:
Harold Shinn, Chairman Buford Highway Farmers Market  Harold.Shinn@Doravillega.us
Dan Rosenfelt, Vice Chairman Third Rail Studios Dan.Rosenfelt@Doravillega.us
Doug Edwards Resident Doug.Edwards@Doravillega.us
Jane Ewe Sweet Hut Jane.Ewe@Doravillega.us
Seth Fischer Resident Seth.Fischer@Doravillega.us
Andy Yeoman Council Member Andy.Yeoman@Doravillega.us
     

get notified
of updatesStay up-to-date on what happening by
subscribing below